INDIA
 
 
Mumbai (Bombay)
Chennai
Delhi
Bangalore
 
Capital CityNew Delhi
Local CurrencyIndian Rupee
Local LanguageHindi
Office Hour09:15 AM ~ 05:15 PM (Mon~Fri)
 
City Mumbai (Bombay)
Compay NameHANJIN LOGISTICS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Address402-A Vedanta, 779 Makwana Road, Marol Village, Andheri (East) Mumbai- 400059
Tel91-22-67143500
Fax91-022-67143512
E-mail saurav@hanjinlogistics.com
Role Name email Tel Fax
CCO Saurav saurav@hanjinlogistics.com 022-67143503 91-022-67143512
Air/CS Bhushan bhushan@hanjinlogistics.com 022-67143523 91-022-67143512
Ocean Freight Shankarrao shankar@hanjinlogistics.com 022-67143525 91-022-67143512
Head Procurement Ashok Jadhav ashok.jadhav@hanjinlogistics.com 91-022-67143502
Ocean Docs Amitkumar amit@hanjinlogistics.com 022-67143519 91-022-67143512
Air freight Balaji lbalaji@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4503-8300 91-44-4503-8311
Sachitha MV sachitha@hanjinlogistics.com 91-22-67143500
Jun-Ha Yoo jhryu@hanjinlogistics.com 91-22-6714-3555
HR Umesh Rawat umesh.rawat@hanjinlogistics.com 022-67143551 91-022-67143512
City Chennai
Compay NameHANJIN LOGISTICS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Address112/III/AB 3rd Floor, Eldorado,
Nungambakkam High Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034
Tel91-44-4223-5250
Fax91-44-4503-8311
E-mail viswa@hanjinlogistics.com
Role Name email Tel Fax
Regional Head Mr. Viswanathan.P viswa@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4223-5250 91-44-4503-8311
Air Freight Mr. Balaji lbalaji@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4503-8300 91-44-4503-8311
Jun-Ha Yoo jhryu@hanjinlogistics.com 91-22-6714-3555
Customer Service Ms.Usha usha@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4503-8300 91-44-4503-8311
City Delhi
Compay NameHANJIN LOGISTICS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
AddressPlot no.431, NH-8, Phase-III, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
Tel91-24-883951
Fax91-124-488350
E-mail kurian.john@hanjinlogistics.com
Role Name email Tel Fax
Regional Manager Kurian John kurian.john@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883951 91-124-488350
Business Development Manager Sumant sumant.sinha@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883951 91-124-488350
Assistant Manager_Operation(Air) Sanjeev sanjeev@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883951 91-124-488350
Key Account Manager Shweta Singhania shweta.singhania@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883964
Manager_CS Kapil Kapil.gupta@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883956
National Manager_Strategic Sales Pushpendra Pratap Singh pushpendra.singh@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883951
Assistant Manager_Ocean Chaman Lal chaman.lal@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883957
Air freight Jun-Ha Yoo jhryu@hanjinlogistics.com 91-22-6714-3555
Balaji lblaji@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4503-8300 91-44-4503-8311
Executive_CS Rex Gerald rex.gerald@hanjinlogistics.com 91-124-4883951 91-124-488350
City Bangalore
Compay NameHANJIN LOGISTICS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
AddressUnit #807, A Wing, 8th Floor, Mittal Tower, M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560001, India.
Tel91-80-2558-2554
Fax91-80-2559-4405
E-mail shiv@hanjinlogistics.com
Role Name email Tel Fax
Air freight Jun-Ha Yoo jhryu@hanjinlogistics.com 91-22-6714-3555
Balaji lblaji@hanjinlogistics.com 91-44-4503-8300 91-44-4503-8311
C/S Prashanth Kumar prashanth.kumar@hanjinlogistics.com 91-97-4328-3300
Branch Manager Shivdarshan K R shiv@hanjinlogistics.com 91-80-2558-2552 91-80-2559-4405